ARISCO LTD.     

Company Directory

Home
Profile
Drydocks
Welding
Industrial
Paint Shop
Pipefitting
Machine Shop
Innovation
Founder
Staff Directory
C. W. R.
Marine Links

Marisco - Marine and Industrial Services Company

bulletMechanics
bulletProfile
bulletDrydock
bulletWelding
bulletIndustrial
bulletPaint Shop
bulletPipefitting
bulletMachine Shop
bulletInnovation
bulletFounder
bulletStaff Directory
bulletC. W. R.
bulletMarine Links
bulletOther Services
bulletServices
bulletWeb Page Under Construction

 

ADMINISTRATION

PRODUCTION

Alfred Anawati
PRESIDENT
(808) 682-1333
     
   

e-mail: FAnawati@marisco.net

fred a.jpg (5516 bytes)
Judd See

Production Manager
(808) 682-1333

e-mail:
JSee@marisco.net

Judd See.jpg (4657 bytes)
John Stewart
Vice President, General Manager
(808) 564-0718

Email: mariscoadmin@marisco.net

John Stewart.jpg (6826 bytes) To be backfilled
Government Project Manager
(808)564-0721

e-mail:

      
        Jui Dutt-Spiller       
Chief Accountant
(808) 564-0714


e-mail: jdutt-spiller@marisco.net 

      Bill Sneed        
QA Manager
(808)564-0724
Extension 724

e-mail: BSneed@marisco.net

 
Darlene Martin
Director, Planning & Support
(808) 564-0751
Extension 751

e-mail: DMartin@marisco.net

 Stephen Hinton
Environmental Compliance Manager
(808) 564-0715
   Extension 715


e-mail:

SHinton@marisco.net

                                     Donna Kaopuiki
 Exec.Secretary/
HR Generalist

  (808) 564-0702
  

e-mail: DKaopuiki@marisco.net

  
Gladys Rosaldo
Safety, Health, EPA Officer
   (808) 564-0730
    Extension 730

e-mail:

GRosaldo@marisco.net

 Hazel Campbell
 
QA Assistant
(808) 564-0725
Extension 725

e-mail: QADept@marisco.net

  

  Lea Reyes
Contracts Assistant
(808) 564-0719
   Extension 719
 
    

e-mail:
LReyes@marisco.net

Cindy Vierra
Accounting

(808) 564-0731
Extension 731

e-mail:

CVierra@marisco.net



JNK Enterprises
     IT Manager
     
(808) 682-1333
Extension 0

email:

Paepaega Matautia
Machine Shop
(808)682-5292

Stephanie Wolfe
Director of Human Resources
(808) 564-0710
Extension 710


e-mail:
swolfe@marisco.net




    

 


 

 

 
louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet kate spade handbags michael kors outlet wolf grey 3s legend blue 11s michael kors outlet wolf grey 3s coach outlet online coach factory outlet sport blue 6s concord foamposites michael kors outlet coach factory online wolf grey 3s legend blue 11s Oakley Sunglasses michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 foamposites shooting stars sport blue 3s Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet sport blue 6s michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 louis vuitton outlet wolf grey 3s jordan 6 sport blue sport blue 6s wolf grey 3s jordan 3 sport blue louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet Lebron 11 Louis Vuitton Outlet Lebron 11