Alfred Anawati

President

(808) 564-0702

e-mail: fanawati@marisco.net

Stephane Wolfe

Human Resources Director

(808) 564-0710

e-mail: swolfe@marisco.net

Darlene Martin

Property Control Manager

(808) 564-0751

e-mail: DMartin@marisco.net

Mike Anawati

Production Superintendent

(808) 564-0737

e-mail: manawati@marisco.net

Jon Coska

Pipe Shop Superintendent

(808) 564-0726

e-mail: jcoska@marisco.net

John Stewart

Vice President/ General Manager

(808) 564-0718

e-mail: Mariscoadmin@marisco.net

Gladys Rosaldo

Safety Officer

(808) 564-0730

e-mail: grosaldo@marisco.net

Lea Reyes

Contract Admin./AR

(808) 564-0719

e-mail: LReyes@marisco.net

Mike Stewart

Production Superintendent

(808) 564-0728

e-mail: mstewart@marisco.net

Paul Richards

Mechanical Superintendent

(808) 564-0709

e-mail: prichards@marisco.net

Steve Hinton

V.P Environmental

(808) 564-0715

e-mail: SHinton@marisco.net

William Sneed

QA Manager

(808) 564-0724

e-mail: BSneed@marisco.net

Donna Kaopuki

Sr. Exec. Assistant

(808) 564-0702

e-mail: dkaopuiki@marisco.net

Craig Casper

Project Manager- Pearl Harbor

(808) 726-1994

e-mail: ccasper@marisco.net

Dave Allen

Project Manager

(808) 564-0737

e-mail: Dallen@marisco.net

Jui Dutt-Spiller

Chief Financial Officer

(808) 564-0714

e-mail: spiller@marisco.net

Hazel Campbell

QA Manager

(808) 564-7025

e-mail: QADept@marisco.net

Cynthia Vierra

AP/ Mach SH. AR

(808) 564-0731

e-mail: CVierra@marisco.net

Dennis Mantanona

Preservation Superintendent

(808) 564-0734

e-mail: dmantanona@marisco.net